Tarafder Md. Ruhul Amin, Managing Director of SAIF Power Group is on press brief along with Mr. Zahid Ahsan Russell, the honorable State Minister for Youth and Sports, Mr. Shamsul Haque Chowdhury, the honorable whip of the Parliament and Member Secretary of Tournament Committee and Mr. M.A  Latif, the honorable Member of the Parliament and Vice-Chairman of Tournament Committee on the occasion of Sheikh Kamal International Club Cup Tournament-2019. It is to be mentioned here that SAIF Power Group is the proud Sponsor of Sheikh Kamal International Club Cup Tournament for consecutive 3 years.


  • E Engineering
  • Maxon Power Limited
  • Saif Plastic And Polymer
  • Blueline
  • Saif Global Sporting Ltd
  • Saif Maritime Ltd
  • Saif Sporting Club
  • Saif Port
  • Saif Electrical
  • Grihayan limited